Stepping Out as Winners

5th June 2019

Posted In: Be In The Frame

Winners of the Network Ireland West Cork Businesswoman of the Year Awards 2019, from left: Katherine O’Sullivan (O’Donnell Design Ltd.), Avril Allshire-Howe (Caherbeg Free Range Pork), Noelle Madden (Rosscarbery Pharmacy), Noreen Murphy (Lisheens House) & Katy Ann Wareing (OMKO Ltd.). photo © 2019, Anna Groniecka